top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritorlokis2bra

Loki And Lady Sif make Sex beffore he cut the hair her .

I had to write about Loki and Sif the way I see Loki...

Imagine::

During a night in Asgard, Thor surprisingly invites Sif to dine with him at the palace, upon arriving, she finds it strange that there are no guards or friends around, she sees a table set up for two, with Hidromel on ice and two glasses, and two plates covered with silver lids, Thor was waiting for her elegantly as he never was, he gently kisses her hand and praises her, looking intensely into her eyes, leaving her trembling and enchanted by that man in front of her, not for being the Thor , but for the seductive and engaging behavior in which she was living. He pulled out the chair for her to sit in and then moved to him seat, looking at her with lust and making her feel the same, he pours the jar and the drink, and as they feast on the lobster and the mead.

-Lady Sif, I always admired her courage and strength, in addition to finding her beautiful, I never had the opportunity to demonstrate as I should. Thor says engagingly.

- Thor, you're so weird. What was there to act like this? Sif asks, hoping that for some reason he has fallen for her and ended his relationship with the mortal Jane Foster.

- Didn't you like it? Tell me, how do you prefer my company? Like this now or like before? Thor asked.

- So of course! She replied with absolute certainty of what she was talking about and continued saying: - I'm just afraid that it's not real, or that I'm fantasizing something beyond what you want from me.

- So there are no more, illusions, I think it's better to help ourselves to dessert in my rooms. He said charmingly making her melt and be confused at the same time, because she is still a maiden and this invitation, seemed to mean that she would stop being.

- As you wish. Answered Sif involved

And then they went to the room where there were several types of sweets, while they ate and smiled, an intense look silenced them, approaching them for a kiss, Sif closed his eyes and Thor kissed her, a green light enveloped him revealing that it was Loki who was with her all the time, still with her eyes closed, Sif, hugs him and kisses him ardently, and she thinks how much it all surpassed all the expectations that she created in dreams of one day kissing him. She had never felt so much desire in front of a kiss and it wasn't for what she felt for him, but for the kiss itself. For an instant she opens her eyes and is startled. - Loki? Was it you all the time? she asks, feeling cheated and disappointed.

-Yes, it was. What was it ? Didn't like it? Answered and asked him.

- Yes, I mean, no. I'm confused, I loved the dinner, the conversation, and the B..eijo, but I didn't like being cheated. she replied.

- Excuse me, but I believe that I would not accept my invitation if it was in my name, it was the only way I found to approach me. Loki said, charmingly enveloping her in her gaze, touching her making her want to kiss him.

- I really wouldn't accept, not before tonight. replied Sif looking at him enchantedly, Loki kisses her without saying anything else and she hugs him tightly, the two get involved in a very sensual way, he kisses her breasts and continues down, while she gets soft feeling a huge desire, he takes her in I lay down on the bed, where they take off their clothes and enter into deep intimacy beyond sex. When they finish, it's almost dawn, Sif asks him since when he has this interest in her and why he hid all this from her. Loki laughs ironically and says:-Actually, I wanted to test her to see if she can be my concubine when I'm king. Excuse me if I expressed myself differently. Says Loki being interrupted by a slap in the face given by Sif who leaves, wearing her clothes, annoyed. Loki, in turn, is laughing in bed mocking.


When Loki see a pair of scissors beside you and think in cut Lady Sif's hair, That after even fights with him, must wait for the guards to come out of the bedroom door for her not to be seen leaving Loki's room, and that's when she sleeps, and he cuts half of her hair, and then leave it alone...



19 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page